Online Training on Trafficking of Women & Children For Judicial Magistrate/Metropolitan Magistrate [P-150/2022-23] on 16.03.2023

S1. No.	Name of Officers	Places Of Posting
1	Abhishek Manna	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
2	Alakananda Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
3	Ananya Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
4	Arnab Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
5	Bejoyita De	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Pgs.
6	Chandan Pramanik	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Bishnupur, Bankura
7	Chirasree Banerjee	Metropolitan Magistrate, 19th Court, Calcutta
8	Dibyendu Das	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
9	Eoropa Roy	Judicial Magistrate 3rd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
10	Himanshi	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
11	Indraneel Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia
12	Indranil Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
13	Jamshed Shaikh	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
14	Jayasri Dey	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah
15	Juin Datta	Metropolitan Magistrate, 22nd Court, Calcutta
16	Kakali Adhikary	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sadar, Bankura
17	Md. Nurjaman Khan	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
18	Monalisa Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
19	Monila Bhutia	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sadar, Cooch Behar
20	Mustaque Alam	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
21	Nabanita Nandy	Judicial Magistrate, Baruipore, South 24-Parganas
22	Niladri Kumar Nath	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
23	Nilanjan Maulik	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas
24	Nirupama Das Bhowmik	Metropolitan Magistrate, 14th Court, Calcutta
25	Parijat Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas
26	Prajjwal Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Suri, Birbhum
27	Pranay Subba	Metropolitan Magistrate, 12th Court, Calcutta
28	Pratyay Pal	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
29	Quadira Sultana	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
30	Ranjani Kashyap	Judicial Magistrate, Kalyani, Nadia
31	Rathin Biswas	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
32	Richa Gupta	Judicial Magistrate, Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas
33	Rupendra Nath Bose	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sadar, Malda
34	Samitinjoy Pal	Judicial Magistrate, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
35	Sharmistha Ghosh-III	Metropolitan Magistrate, 16th Court, Calcutta
36	Shreyas Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Chinsurah , Hooghly
37	Sreeparna Routh	Metropolitan Magistrate, 6th Court, Calcutta
38	Tapas Laha	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
39	Vikramjit Sen	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
40	Yozna Lama	Judicial Magistrate, Darjeeling